Our Campuses

Five convenient locations.

Maysville Community and Technical College offers classes at three campuses - Maysville, Licking Valley, and Rowan - and at two extensions, Donald W. Kiser Paris Extension and Montgomery Extension. Learn more about each of our locations:

  • The Maysville Campus is the largest of MCTC's locations. Right off US Highway 68 in Maysville, the campus consists of five buildings, including the brand new Science/Administration Building.

         Maysville Campus
         1755 US Hwy 68
         Maysville, Ky 41056
         (606) 759-7141

  • The Licking Valley Campus is conveniently located next to the Harrison County High School.

Licking Valley Campus
319 Webster Ave.
Cynthiana, Ky 41031
(859) 234-8626

Licking Valley Campus Extension
1094 US 27 S Suite A
Cynthiana, Ky 41031
(859) 234-6689
Fax: (859) 234-5098

Donald W. Kiser Paris Extension
525 High St. Suite 009
Paris, Ky 40361
(859) 987-3005

Effective August 1, 2015, MCTC will no longer be offering classes at the Paris Extension located at 525 High Street. All classes previously offered at this location will be available at the Licking Valley Campus in Cynthiana, with many also available online.

  • The Rowan Campus, formerly Rowan Technical College, is the academic home of MCTC's Industrial Technologies Division, which includes programs such as Welding Technology, Machine Tool Technology, and Automotive Technology.

         Rowan Campus
         609 Viking Dr.
         Morehead, Ky 40351
         (606) 783-1538

         Montgomery Campus
         201 Calk Avenue
         Mt. Sterling, Ky 40353
         (859) 499-6282

         Rowan Campus Downtown Extension
         229 Flemingsburg Road
         Morehead, KY  40351
         Cosmetology Center: (606) 780-0628
         Workforce Solutions: (606) 780-0629